SCBS Officers & Executive Council

Southern Conference on British Studies
Executive Council 2019-2020

 Officers

Lisa Clark Diller, President
Department of History
Southern Adventist University
P.O. Box 370
Collegedale, TN 37315
423-236–2417
ldiller@southern.edu

Charles Upchurch, Vice-President
Florida State University
Department of History
113 Collegiate Loop
401 Bellamy Building
Tallahassee, FL 32306
917-721-2986
cupchurch@fsu.edu

Eric M. Reisenauer, Secretary/Treasurer
Executive Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
University of South Carolina Sumter
200 Miller Road
Sumter, SC  29150
803-938-3862
ericr@uscsumter.edu

Michael de Nie, Past-President
Department of History
Technology Learning Center 3200
University of West Georgia
Carrollton, GA 30118
678-839-6033
mdenie@westga.edu

Councilors

Amanda Wrenn Allen
History Department
High Point University
One University Parkway
High Point, NC 27268
336-841-2867
aallen4@highpoint.edu 

Jill Bender
History Department
University of North Carolina-Greensboro
2129 MHRA Building
1111 Spring Garden St.
Greensboro, NC 27412
jcbender@uncg.edu

Allen Driggers
Tennessee Technological University
Department of History
Henderson Hall 116B
1 William L Jones Dr
Cookeville, TN 38505
931-372-3335
edriggers@tntech.edu

Ginger Frost
Samford University
Department of History
800 Lakeshore Dr.
Birmingham, AL 35229
gsfrost@samford.edu

Lucy Kaufman
University of Alabama
Department of History
202 ten Hoor Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
205-348-7100
lmkaufman@ua.edu

Matthew Mitchell
Department of History
University of the South
735 University Ave.
Sewanee, TN 37383-1000
mdmitche@sewanee.edu

Paul Townend
Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean of Undergraduate Studies
University of North-Carolina-Wilmington
Alderman Hall 110C
601 S College Rd,
Wilmington, NC 28403
townendp@uncw.edu

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *