SCBS Officers & Executive Council

Southern Conference on British Studies
Executive Council 2017-18

 Officers

Michael de Nie, President
Department of History
Technology Learning Center 3200
University of West Georgia
Carrollton, GA 30118
(678) 839-6033
mdenie@westga.edu

Lisa Clark Diller, Vice-President
Department of History
Southern Adventist University
P.O. Box 370
Collegedale, TN 37315
(423) 236–2417
ldiller@southern.edu

Eric M. Reisenauer, Secretary/Treasurer
Executive Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
University of South Carolina Sumter
200 Miller Road
Sumter, SC  29150
(803) 938-3862
ericr@uscsumter.edu

Karl A. Gunther, Past-President
Department of History
University of Miami
Ashe Building 619
1252 Memorial Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
(305) 284-4151
k.gunther@miami.edu

Councilors

Amanda Allen
Department of History
Brewton-Parker College
P.O. Box 197
Mount Vernon, GA 30445
aallen@bpc.edu

Jill Bender
History Department
University of North Carolina-Greensboro
2129 MHRA Building
1111 Spring Garden St.
Greensboro, NC 27412
jcbender@uncg.edu

Rebecca Hayes
Department of History
Northern Virginia Community College
6699 Springfield Center Dr.
Springfield, VA 22150
rhayes@nvcc.edu

John C. Mitcham
Department of History
Duquesne University
604 College Hall
600 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
mitchamj@duq.edu

Matthew Mitchell
Department of History
University of the South
735 University Ave.
Sewanee, TN 37383-1000
mdmitche@sewanee.edu

Paul Townend
Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean of Undergraduate Studies
University of North-Carolina-Wilmington
Alderman Hall 110C
601 S College Rd,
Wilmington, NC 28403
townendp@uncw.edu

Charles Upchurch
Florida State University
401 Bellamy Building, 113 Collegiate Loop
Tallahassee, FL 32306-2200
cupchurch@fsu.edu

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *