SCBS Officers & Executive Council

Southern Conference on British Studies

Executive Council 2015-16

 Officers

Karl A. Gunther, President
University of Miami
Department of History
Ashe Building 619
1252 Memorial Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
(305) 284-4151
k.gunther@miami.edu

Michael de Nie, Vice-President
Department of History
Technology Learning Center 3200
University of West Georgia
Carrollton, GA 30118
(678) 839-6033
mdenie@westga.edu

Eric M. Reisenauer, Secretary/Treasurer
Department of History
University of South Carolina Sumter
200 Miller Road
Sumter, SC  29150
(803) 938-3862
ericr@uscsumter.edu

Katherine H. Grenier, Past President
The Citadel
Department of History
171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC 29409
(843) 953–6935
grenierk@citadel.edu

Councilors

Lisa Clark Diller
Southern Adventist University
Department of History
P.O. Box 370
Collegedale, TN 37315
(423) 236–2417
ldiller@southern.edu

Christopher J. Ferguson
Auburn University
Thach 319-A
Auburn, AL 36849
(334) 844-6632
cjfergus@auburn.edu

Robert G. Ingram
Ohio University
Bentley Annex 411
Athens, OH 45701-2979
(740) 593-4332
ingramr@ohio.edu

V. Markham Lester
Box 549031
Birmingham-Southern College
Arkadelphia Road
Birmingham, AL 35254
(205) 226-4789
mlester@bsc.edu

Brandon D. Marsh
Department of History and Political Science
Bridgewater College
402 East College Street
Bridgewater, VA 22812
(540) 828-5657
bmarsh@bridgewater.edu

John Mitcham
Duquesne University
Department of History
College Hall 605
Pittsburg, PA 15282
(412) 396-2635
mitchamj@duq.edu

Charles Perry
University of the South
Department of History
735 University Avenue
Sewanee, TN 37383-1000
(931) 598–1355
cperry@sewanee.edu

Victor L. Stater
Louisiana State University
Department of History
224 Himes Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
(225) 578–4471
stater@lsu.edu

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *